"WISE CAT"-Special Edition

Even though my latest book was first published with I-procliam, I found I was unable to place orders using my Paypal account, therefore, have re-published with lulu! It was easy and quick, the only changes being this edition is now a Special Edition-

“Wise Cat” is a fictional tale about Miniver, the feisty feline, who after years of living a life of luxury in the upper, classier suburbia, finds her owners have been dooped by a con-man, leaving the couple almost penniless and unable to continue to live the lifestyle they had all become so accustomed to! The book consists of 58 pages, and is the first of what I hope will lead to a series collection! Stay tuned……

Now available at the following online stores:

OR

Leave a Reply

