Tagged by a DIVA!

Well, just when I thought my day was over, along comes Pop Art Diva, tagging me with a ‘meme’…PLEASE don’t ask me the details of a meme lol I only know that it does wonders in profiling your blog, and looks like alot of fun!
This is the theme of the ‘meme’..Write a post on SIX UNIMPORTANT THINGS ABOUT MYSELF
RULES AS FOLLOWS:
1. Link back to the person who tagged you.
2. Post the rules on your blog.
3. Share six unimportant things about yourself.
4. Tag six random people at the end of your blog entry.
5. Let the tagged people know by leaving a comment on their blogs.
I decided to make this post as colourful as the person who ‘tagged’ me!
Pop Art Diva LOVES to share HER love of Ameriacn Pop culture…everything from art, to food, this lady knows how to make it all look good and has a laugh that’s contagious!! You will love taking a trip back in time with this baby boomer of many talents! Check her out here:
POP ART DIVA
So, my list goes something like this…
1)I hate coconut!
2)Like to twirl my hair
3)No matter how many times I try, just can’t seem to get my fingers apart like that of a ‘Vulcan'(Star Trek)
4)Have danced in dutch clogs
5)Entered a primary school swimming race and a teacher had to dive in and rescue me! lol
6)Got nick-named ‘chook’ in shcool because of my laugh!
Okay, so I have had my bit of fun, now I am off to tag a few more unsuspecting divas! LOL

3 thoughts on “Tagged by a DIVA!

  1. OK Debbie! I am going to try my hardest to get this right. I think I am the most non-blogging BBD blogger and now you present me with a challenge! LOL

  2. Deb – so you can’t do the Vulcan salute?
    Did you know that Leonard Nimoy was inspired by a Hebrew blessing (used by the kohanim) when he first did that? It was first shown on the episode “Amok Time” where Spoke goes into Pon Farr – the Vulcan equivalent of getting turned on – only just every 7 years, lol!

    Yeah, I admit it, I’m a Star Trek fan.

    Peace and Long Life, May you Live Long and Prosper!

    Pop Art Diva, tripping down Memory Lane as The Pop Culture Diva, partying down as The MARTINI DIVA, playing foodie at The DIVA of TINY FOODS, happily doodling at Life is Like Art, helping artists at The Normal Challenged Artist, and being DIVA at The Road to Diva-Visit Divaville

  3. FAr out you’re good! lol I should have known our Diva of Trivia would have known such details! 🙂
    I LOVE Star Trek, but admit, i was a late bloomer..hmm, a late boomer bloomer!! lol
    So, ‘ANNIE OAKLEY’, sounds like you’re just the ‘hootinist, tootinest, darn shootinest in the group!’hahaha Have an idea for your show….check email!

    “Beam me up…”

Leave a Reply

