Caught out and tagged!

Well it would seem someone has crept in here when I wasn’t looking and ‘tagged’ me! Clever girl Claudia!! You got me! This all part of the MEME game, whereas I must now share answers, to a list of questions.
1. The rules of the game get posted at the beginning.
2. Each player answers the questions about themselves.
3. At the end of the post, the player then tags 5-6 people and posts their names, then goes to their blogs and leaves them a comment, letting them know they’ve been tagged and asking them to read your blog.
4. Let the person who tagged you know when you’ve posted your answer.

1 ) What was I doing 10 years ago?
I wasn’t working back in that time of life, still recooperating from 7 hernia operations!
2 ) What are five things on your to-do list for today?
*Get some sleep[it is now wee hours of the morning and I am still at the desk]
*Clean house
*Read more of Ora’s book 🙂
*Check email
*Work on magazines
3 ) What snacks do I enjoy?
Tuna/salads
Chicken noodles
Vegemite Sandwich
4 ) Things I would do if I were a billionaire?
Buy a block of land and build my own home!
Catch up all bills then arrange a holiday for the family
Share some money with less fortunate and donate to cancer research[ovarian]
Sign a lifetime Gym subscription
Get a complete makeover and braces for my son’s teeth!
5 ) Three Bad Habits
*Talk ALOT
*Burn the midnight oil
*Starting projects and not completing!
6 ) 5 places I have lived…
*Marrackville, Sydney
*Allawah, Sydney
*Campbelltown,Sydney west
*Parramatta, Sydney north-west
*St Marys, Sydney outer west
7 ) 5 Jobs I have had
*Clerk in retail
*Check out operater
*Kitchen hand/waitress
*Manager cafe/customer service
*Editor/Staff writer

There you go Claudia, be sure to visit this lady’s lovely blog on your way out of here-
People I have tagged:
Angela at her cool Blog-Baby Boomers, News, Reviews and Observations
Off to tag 5 more!

2 thoughts on “Caught out and tagged!

  1. Your post just reminded me I was tagged a few weeks ago – I wrote my post and then forgot to tag the other five people!!
    You’ve sure done a lot of different things in your life!
    Now – just have to ask since I’ve heard so much about it, what does Vegemite taste like? We Yanks aren’t familiar with it though I’ve heard it mentioned many times by Aussie chefs!
    And do you have a good appetizer recipe where you use it – I’ll post it with a link to you on my DIVA of TINY FOODS blog if so!
    PopArtDiva

  2. Dearest Debbie–
    I’m so glad you answered your tag and let us into a bit of your life. Like Terri, Pop Art Diva Divine, I’m interested in the taste of Vegemite. Guess it’s merely a plane trip away!!

    Here are my my mom sentiments: go to bed and get some rest!!!!

    Love you lots– Eileen

Leave a Reply

