AN IMPORTANT MESSAGE FROM DEBBIE

Hi freesia family & friends, I write this on Debbie’s behalf :
Dear friends, as former editor & web designer of global music star, please be advised of the following the publisher recent action of closing gms came as a big surprise to many, myself included. Because of this many were disadvantaged & I sincerely offer all my personal &deepest apologies to those who may have been inconvenienced. Apparently it has a new home. Ive decided to keep open at following address public to view until further notice.
http://debra2760.tripod.com/globalmusicstar.
Debbie will be back soon, with my own new project & hope you will join me.
Debbie Stevens —-new email address will be advised –you are free to contact me at gms@bigstring.com.
my name is Vicki a friend of Debbies, she asked me to send you all this message.

One thought on “AN IMPORTANT MESSAGE FROM DEBBIE

  1. Hi Debbie, I hope you are doing ok. I look forward to hearing from you as soon you are able.

    Btw, thank you for the graphics credit (above), that’s so sweet of you, however that’s not my site 🙂 My site has an “s” at the end – http://karlyns.com

    TTYSoon sister,
    Karlyn

Leave a Reply

